Late Late Late

For the past week, I’ve been promising myself that I’d get my life together. I’d start waking up early and going to workout and lead a healthy lifestyle. Well, that isn’t happening.

I figure that since my personal life is going to crumbles, at least my social life would pick up? Maybe my work environment would get better. I don’t know. I just feel like something needs to trade off and get better in opposition to this mess up of my personal life.

But, such is not the case. Work isn’t the best. I have almost no friends because there isn’t anyone who I can talk to about my struggles and they’d understand. Instead, they’ve all kinda moved away from me and it’s more that we are acquaintances now. This is sad, to say the least.

On a positive note, today he is not high. Today, he is tired and in general just getting over being sick. So, today, I’ll count that as a win. I need a win.

Have you ever felt like people would judge you too harshly if they knew the truth about your life? I wonder what it would be like to not have to lie to anyone about what’s going on. I wonder what it would be like to have siblings I could talk to about everything that’s happening. All I’ve got his my sister-in-law and she isn’t much help on this subject matter. Ugh. I am just frustrated to no end with the whole subject matter.

By the end of this whole experience, no matter how it ends, I promise that I can write a book about it all. I just wonder who the hell would read it.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

